Beauty This Or That Tag!

Hi guys! I know I haven’t posted in what seems like forever. I have been extremely busy lately, and on top of that, this crazy weather here messed up my internet connection so it was down for a couple of days. Hopefully the weather clears up soon so I can take some decent photos for my blog, really missing the sunshine lately! Hope all of you who are in NSW are keeping safe in this stormy weather! I have seen this tag floating around for quite some time now and I thought it would be fun to do!

Makeup:
Blush or Bronzer
This is a tricky one. I would have to go with bronzer.
Lipgloss or Lipstick
Lipstick, any day! I find a lot of lipglosses to be quite sticky.
Eyeliner or Mascara
Mascara! I once applied eyeliner and forgot to apply any mascara haha, I was not a big fan.
Foundation or Concealer
Concealer – I need to cover those under eyes!
Neutral or Color Eyeshadow
Neutral, for sure!
Pressed or Loose eye shadows
I prefer pressed eye shadows. Loose eye shadows are far too messy for my liking.

Nails
O.P.I or China Glaze
I have never used China Glaze. So I would have to go with O.P.I
Long or Short
It really depends. Sometimes I love the look of long nails, but other times I think short nails look really neat. So, both!
Acrylic or Natural
Natural. I have never had acrylic nails.
Brights or Darks
Bright!
Flower or No Flower
I would have to go with no flower.

Body
Perfume or Body Splash
Perfume!
Lotion or Body Butter
I usually just use lotion, but I would prefer body butter because it feels rather luxurious haha.
Body wash or Soap
Body wash!
LUSH or Other Bath Company
Believe it or not, I have never tried LUSH products before. I am a big fan of The Body Shop though.

Fashion
Jeans or Sweat pants
Jeans
Long sleeve or Short
Depends on the season!
Dresses or Skirts
I prefer dresses.
Stripes or Plaid
Plaid.
Flip flops or Sandals
Sandals.
Scarves or Hats
Scarves. I don’t think I suit hats!
Studs or Dangly Earrings
I prefer my studs.
Necklaces or Bracelets
Necklaces!
Heels or Flats
Flats, any day!
Jacket or Hoodie
Although a hoodie is a lot more comfortable, I would have to go with jackets because they look more flattering.

Hair
Curly or Straight
My hair is naturally wavy and I really wish I had straight hair, so I would have to choose straight.
Bun or Ponytail
Bun! So effortless.
Bobby pins or Butterfly clips
Bobby pins.
Hair spray or Gel
Hair spray.
Long or Short
I have had long hair for most of my life, so I would have to go with long.
Light or Dark
Dark.
Side sweep bangs or Full bangs
Side sweep.
Up or Down
Down.

Random
Rain or Shine
Shine! Sydney has seen a lot of rain these past few days! Eeek.
Summer or Winter
Summer.
Fall or Spring
Spring.
Chocolate or Vanilla
Chocolate!

Just wanted to finish this post off by saying that I will be starting a new job soon so I’m not sure how often I will be posting. I wish I had more time to blog but there are just not enough hours in a day! I definitely will keep posting, but I’m just not sure how often. Hope you all enjoy the rest of your week! ❤

4 thoughts on “Beauty This Or That Tag!

  1. Try asking Lush staff in store for a sample if you have your mind on anything in particular. I managed to score myself a decent size tub of Angels on Bare Skin Cleanser 🙂
    Congrats on your new job! So exciting 🙂

Leave a Reply

