What’s On My Nails…

Hello loves! Hope you’re all having a great weekend so far! So, it occurred to me the other day that I haven’t done a nails post in a very long time! I have an unhealthy obsession with nail polish but lately I have been behaving well when it comes to unnecessary splurging on nail polishes.

10370796_10155257406825422_1878421643431287769_n

2015-03-21-13-13-51_deco

This past week I’ve been wearing the Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Choco-Latte. I love me a good nude nail polish. I think it looks very sophisticated and can be worn all year round! When I don’t know what colour to wear on my nails, I always opt for a nude polish. This particular nail polish is very easy to apply, due to the shape of the brush. It’s great for those days when you’re in a rush but still want your nails to look chic. It also dries quite quickly and lasts for a reasonable amount of days, given that you use a top coat with it!

This is a beautiful, pink toned nude which compliments my skin tone well and doesn’t make my hands look ashy. Hope you all enjoyed this post! Do let me know what some of your favourite nude nail polishes are 🙂 xx

6 thoughts on “What’s On My Nails…

Leave a Reply

