Face Of The Day – Purple Smokey Eyes!

Hello lovelies! The other day I did a purple smokey eye look and I thought I’d share it with you all. I was asked on my Facebook to share the products I used, but I am really forgetful when it comes to things like this so I had to dig through my makeup again to find all the products – silly old me! I don’t generally wear dramatic makeup on a daily basis but I was feeling a little experimental that day and this is what I came up with. I’d love to know what you think of it, or give me some of your own tips perhaps? 🙂

Here are some photos.

2015-03-06-22-11-20_deco

2015-03-06-14-43-31_deco

Excuse the messy hair, my hair had a mind of its own that day 😛

Products Used: 

Face:
Innoxa Restore Life & Firm Primer
Inglot YSM Cream Foundation – no. 51
NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer – Ginger
Benefit Hoola Bronzer
Revlon Glow Powder Blush – Wine Not
Chi Chi Wall of Shimmer – Natural

Eyes:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Chi Chi Glamourous Sultry Eye Shadow Palette
Stila In The Light Palette
Inglot AMC Gel Eyeliner no. 77
NARS Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner – Via Veneto
CoverGirl Lash Blast Volume Mascara – Black
Manicare Glam Eyes Lashes in Jessica

Lips:
Chi Chi Stay On Lip Liner – Totally Nude
Rimmel Rich Moisture Renew Lipstick – Undressed

21 thoughts on “Face Of The Day – Purple Smokey Eyes!

  1. You look stunning with that make up!!! I can’t believe I’ve only just discovered your blog! Thanks for the follow 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

