Whats On My Nails

picasa

Hi guys! I wanted to share what I’ve been wearing on my nails this week. I purchased this during the Priceline 40% off sale and I have been loving this colour. I am a huge fan of the Maybelline Super Stay 7 Day Gel Nail polishes, I did a review of some of these, you can check it out here if you like. This one is called ‘Forevermore Green’ and it is such a beautiful mint green. I don’t have any nail polishes this colour so I have been really enjoying it. Like the other two that I have in this range, it is very long wearing. I painted my nails on Wednesday and it is surviving pretty well with a tiny bit of chipping on just one nail, as you can see in the photo below. It is a beautiful green shade which I would highly recommend. It is very opaque and super glossy.

DSC01521

6 thoughts on “Whats On My Nails

Leave a Reply

