Priceline 40% off Sale – Purchases

DSC01505

Hi everyone! So earlier this week Priceline had a 40% sale on all cosmetics and I made a few purchases. It’s not that I even needed any of these products; I guess the bottom line is I just could not say no to a good sale! I tried to limit myself and only purchase five things so I purchased:

Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Gel Foundation – 55: I’ve been eyeing the Bourjois foundations for a long time now. Decided to pick this up while it was on sale.  I’m excited to try this because I have heard that it is very lightweight. 
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer – Light:
I’ve heard so many people rave about this concealer. I’ve used it once since I’ve purchased it and I’m really liking it!

Rimmel Moisture Renew Lipstick – Notting Hill Nude: This is such a beautiful nude. I’m not a fan of the smell of it though which is a bit of a bummer.
Maybelline Color Elixir Color Sensational Creamy Lip Lacquer – Caramel Infused: This is such a pretty pink.
Maybelline Super Stay 7 Day Gel Nail Colour – Forevermore Green: I am a huge fan of these nail polishes. I picked up this beautiful green shade. It is coming up really blue in the photo but off camera it is a really pretty mint green.

Have you tried any of these products? What did you think of them? Let me know in the comments below…

11 thoughts on “Priceline 40% off Sale – Purchases

    • Same! They have such pretty colours, but I do think they are quite expensive when it’s not on sale 😦 my local Priceline didn’t have many colours left either, I’m guessing everyone was going crazy with the sale 😛 Thanks for reading xx

  1. I have the Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation and I love it, how you finding the serum? Also I repurchased the Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer,, got nude last time, but been loving the light shade to highlight. P.s Intrigued to know how the Notting Hill Nude looks on you 🙂 xx

    • I am quite liking the serum 🙂 excited to try more of the Bourjois foundations :). That concealer is life! Haha :P. In that case I will definitely do a swatch post of it sometime soon 😀 thanks for your lovely comments 🙂 have a great Christmas & new year 😀 xx

      • I have the Bourjois Healthy Balance Powder too which is really nice, lovely consistency, I always used to be afraid of using drugstore foundations, but they’re actually quite good aren’t they? 🙂 Hope you had a lovely xmas and happy new year! ❤ xx

      • Ooooh I will keep my eyes out for that! 😀 I second that, I was always hesitant especially because I find that the colour range isn’t always the best with some drugstore foundations, but I have been converted haha! Thank you and same to you 😀 ❤ xx

Leave a Reply

