Face Of The Day – Spring/Summer

Hi everyone! So I was experimenting with some make up products and I was quite pleased with the way my make up turned out. I’m still learning so many new things when it comes to make up. Anyways, I wanted to share with you all how it turned out. I opted for a bright lip since we are in Spring going onto Summer soon here in Sydney. I left the eyes more neutral but I decided to add some false eyelashes – which I still suck at applying. Let me know what you think… 🙂

springgggmakeup

Products Used: 
Nars Sheer Glow foundation – Barcelona
Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer – Light
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder – Transparent
Stila Convertible Colour – Petunia
Rimmel Natural Bronzer – Sun Bronze
Maybelline Fit Me Foundation Stick – Toffee
NYX Matte Lipstick – Shocking Pink
Chi Chi Nudes Eye Shadow Palette
MAC Eye Shadow – Shroom
Rimmel Scandal’Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner – Nude
E.l.f Cream Eyeliner – Black
L’Oreal Lash Architect 4D Mascara – Black
Red Cherry Eye Lashes – #43

I’d love to know what you think of this look 🙂 xx

6 thoughts on “Face Of The Day – Spring/Summer

Leave a Reply

