FOTN – Face of the Night <3

Hi lovely people 🙂 I’ve always wanted to do a face of the day/night post but I’ve always been a little reluctant and shy haha. I finally mustered up the courage to do so because I thought you know what, there’s nothing to lose! This is the makeup I wore last night out to dinner. It’s quite simple, I went for a simple winged eyeliner with lots of highlight in the inner corner of my eyes and white liner in my water line, some simple contouring and blush and super nude lips! Not anything too full on because I was opting for a more soft, simple look. Here’s a photo and a list of the products I used.
DSC01361

DSC01357

Products Used:
E.l.f Mineral Face Primer
Nars Sheer Glow Foundation – Barcelona
MAC Pro Long-Wear Concealer – NW30
Benefit Hoola Bronzer
Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder – Transparent
NYX Eyeshadow Base – Skin Tone
Milani Baked Blush – Dolce Pink
MAC Eye Shadow – Shroom
E.l.f Cream Eyeliner – Black
L’Oreal Lash Architect 4D False Lashes Mascara – Black
Australis Eye Pencil – Star Bright
Nars Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner – Via Veneto
L’Oreal Colour Riche Lipstick – Fairest Nude
Nars Lip Gloss – Turkish Delight
Red Cherry Eye Lashes – #43 Black

This is how the make up turned out…  

mee2014

I hope you enjoy this post, not too sure if I should do more of these? Let me know 🙂 xx

11 thoughts on “FOTN – Face of the Night <3

Leave a Reply

