Elf Cosmetics Haul

Hey guys! So today I wanted to share with you all some Elf products that an Aunt of mine in the States sent for me (thanks so much once again if you’re reading this!). She also sent me some other bits and bobs but I thought I’d focus this post on just Elf. I have heard a lot of great things about their products so I was really excited about trying some products out. Some of the things I will be showing you guys I haven’t tried yet so I can’t really do a review at the moment. However, do let me know if you would like me to review them! 🙂 

DSC00950

DSC00953This is Elf’s Long-Lasting Lustrous Eye Shadow in Toast. This is a beautiful gold shade (I am a sucker for gold eye shadows!). The formula of this eye shadow is amazing! It’s like a mixture between gel and mousse, it seems like it will be very easy to apply and super pigmented.

DSC00959Elf Daily Brush Cleanser: Now I’m probably one of the most laziest people when it comes to cleaning make up brushes so I’m super excited to try this out because of the convenience of it. I will certainly be doing a review of this later on 🙂 

DSC00963

DSC00965

Elf Lip Exfoliator: Sydney’s winter has not been doing any good to my lips! They are super dry all the time  and they get chapped very easily so I’m going to try this out and see how it goes. It contains Vitamin E, Shea Butter, Avocado, Grape and Jojoba Oil (so much goodness!) Can’t wait to try it out. It smells amazing and I love how its packaged like a lipstick… super cute. 

DSC00979

Elf Small Stipple Brush: I can give a mini review of this brush because I have been using it quite a bit lately. Especially to blend out my under eye concealer and I’m loving it! The bristles are synthetic and highly soft. It gives a nice finish. 

DSC00980

Elf Mineral Infused Face Primer: I’m always on the lookout for a good face primer because I do get dry skin around my t-zone so I’m always searching for something that will smooth my skin out. I have the clear one. Can’t wait to try! 

DSC00983

I’m really sorry that the photo isn’t very clear!

Elf Essentials Blending Eye Brush: I have used this a few times and I’m quite impressed. It is super soft and I think it works well in the crease especially. Will have to use it a few more times for a proper review! 

DSC00985

 Elf Liquid Eyeliner in Black: I love liquid eyeliner so I’m looking forward to trying this out. I think this comes in two other colours (Coffee and Silver). I’ll try this out and let you guys know how it goes! 

By the way! I have 3 other Elf products I wanted to show but it will not let me upload photos of it! Keeps saying error 😦 I will try and get it up asap!

Leave a Reply

