Chi Chi Natural Wall of Shimmer – Bronze: Review

 

DSC00829Here’s my review of a great versatile product I picked up about a month ago… I’m so glad I purchased this! The Chi Chi Wall of Shimmer in Bronze is a compact highlighter which consists of five beautiful shades that can be applied to the cheek bones for a beautiful highlighted effect. I picked this up for $19.95 from Target. I think this is a good price considering in Australia makeup
is so expensive! I like to use this by sweeping my brush over all of the shades and applying it onto my cheekbones but it also works well if you use the shades individually as well! The lightest shade is great for highlighting the inner corner of your eyes as well!

DSC00833

Without flash.

As you can see the colours are really versatile…

With flash.

With flash.

The compact is quite pigmented and you don’t need much of it… a little can go a long way! I love the formula of this compact and I must say I really love Chi Chi products! I think for affordable prices they have some really great products and this is no exception… If you are in search of a good highlighter then I highly recommend this compact! 🙂

Leave a Reply

