Chi Chi: Glamorous Nudes Eye Shadow Palette – Review.

Hi all!

After hearing a lot of positive reviews about the Chi Chi eye shadow palettes I finally purchased one over the weekend! I purchased the Glamorous Nudes Eye Shadow Palette and I have to say I am impressed! The palette consists of twelve beautiful colours which are super pigmented! The formulation is very buttery and the eye shadows pretty much just glide on!

 

DSC00599

DSC00598

As you can see from the photos there are a range of matte and shimmery colours so it is pretty versatile in that sense. I would say this palette can be used for both day time looks and for night time! One thing that I am not particularly fond of in this palette is that they could have included a few more ‘true nude’ colours! However, for the affordable price I can’t really complain. (I picked this up for $22.95, that is super affordable if you live in Australia you know how expensive makeup can be… even drugstore!)
Here is a swatch of some of the colours on my finger tips… as you can see, super pigmented!

DSC00603

 

All in all I would definitely say this palette is worth buying! I will most certainly be purchasing more of the Chi Chi eye shadow palettes so a big thumbs up from me!

2 thoughts on “Chi Chi: Glamorous Nudes Eye Shadow Palette – Review.

Leave a Reply

